The New


With All My Heart ( CD Plus ) :

With All My Heart ( CD Plus ) : "Just For Kids"

This CD Plus product features Stereo and Split Tracks as well as Sheet Music. By turning the balance knob, on our stereo, or using your mixer in church, you can tune out the words, and turn up the music for your own sing along performance. These split-tracks are created for you by special order.

Price: $14.95

Track Listing and Audio Samples:

  1. Only One
  2. Thou Shalt Love The Lord
  3. Daniel And The Lions
  4. In His Arms
  5. O I Love Him
  6. Josiah
  7. You Are My Everything
  8. The Pearl
  9. Matthew's Song
  10. My Trust Is In The Name Of The Lord
  11. Hear O Israel
  12. Hot! Hot!
  13. How Great You Are