The New


The Farmer ( CD Plus ) :

The Farmer ( CD Plus ) : "Just For Kids"

This CD Plus product features Stereo and Split Tracks as well as Sheet Music. By turning the balance knob, on our stereo, or using your mixer in church, you can tune out the words, and turn up the music for your own sing along performance. These split-tracks are created for you by special order.

Price: $14.95

Track Listing and Audio Samples:

  1. God Makes Things Grow
  2. From the Rising of the Sun
  3. Rain Falls Down
  4. The Mustard Seed
  5. Jesus the Seed
  6. God's Not Dead
  7. Celebrate Jesus
  8. Let Everybody Praise the Lord
  9. The Sower
  10. The Fruit of the Spirit
  11. Scripture Memory Verse (Hebrews 13:15)
  12. The Fruit of Our Lips
  13. A-Hallelujah