The New


Master Builder ( CD Plus ) :

Master Builder ( CD Plus ) : "Just For Kids"

This CD Plus product features Stereo and Split Tracks as well as Sheet Music. By turning the balance knob, on our stereo, or using your mixer in church, you can tune out the words, and turn up the music for your own sing along performance. These split-tracks are created for you by special order.

Price: $14.95

Track Listing and Audio Samples:

  1. Ah, Lord God
  2. God is the Master Builder
  3. Skip and Sing and Dance
  4. Home, Sweet Home
  5. He That is in Us
  6. The Potter's House
  7. Change My Heart, O God
  8. You are the Light of my Soul
  9. Two Houses
  10. Scripture Memory Verse (Philippians 1:6)
  11. Follow the Directions
  12. Let's Take Time
  13. I'm Going to Prepare a Place