The New


Good Shepherd ( CD Plus ) :

Good Shepherd ( CD Plus ) : "Just For Kids"

This CD Plus product features Stereo and Split Tracks as well as Sheet Music. By turning the balance knob, on our stereo, or using your mixer in church, you can tune out the words, and turn up the music for your own sing along performance. These split-tracks are created for you by special order.

Price: $14.95

Track Listing and Audio Samples:

  1. He's Watching Over Me
  2. Rejoice in the Lord
  3. I Was Glad
  4. The Lord is my Shepherd
  5. The Lost Sheep
  6. Little Lambs (Abba, Abba)
  7. I'm Happy When I Praise the Lord
  8. Skip Behind the Shepherd
  9. David and Goliath
  10. Great is Your Love
  11. Don't Be Afraid
  12. Scripture Memory Verse
  13. The Shepherd's Harp
  14. He Never Sleeps