The New


God's Army ( CD Plus ) :

God's Army ( CD Plus ) : "Just For Kids"

This CD Plus product features Stereo and Split Tracks as well as Sheet Music. By turning the balance knob, on our stereo, or using your mixer in church, you can tune out the words, and turn up the music for your own sing along performance. These split-tracks are created for you by special order.

Price: $14.95

Track Listing and Audio Samples:

  1. God's Got an Army
  2. Great and Mighty Army
  3. I Like the Bible
  4. O-B-E-Y
  5. Let God Arise
  6. What a Mighty God
  7. Two Said Go
  8. Silly Joshua
  9. I'm in the Lord's Army
  10. Scripture Memory Verse (James 4:7)
  11. The Unclean Spirit
  12. The Spirit of Power
  13. We Serve the Mighty God
  14. Victory Chant
  15. Praise the Name of Jesus
  16. Hosanna, Hosanna