The New


Good News ( CD Plus ) :

Good News ( CD Plus ) : "Just For Kids"

This CD Plus product features Stereo and Split Tracks as well as Sheet Music. By turning the balance knob, on our stereo, or using your mixer in church, you can tune out the words, and turn up the music for your own sing along performance. These split-tracks are created for you by special order.

Price: $14.95

Track Listing and Audio Samples:

  1. Good News
  2. This is the Day
  3. Jesus Loves the Little Children
  4. Jesus Loves Me
  5. Lord of All
  6. Scripture Memory Verse
  7. The Candle
  8. The Donut Song
  9. Into My Heart
  10. Earthquake
  11. Use Me
  12. The Bicycle Song
  13. Kids Telling Kids