The New


Follow the Leader ( CD Plus ) :

Follow the Leader ( CD Plus ) : "Just For Kids"

This CD Plus product features Stereo and Split Tracks as well as Sheet Music. By turning the balance knob, on our stereo, or using your mixer in church, you can tune out the words, and turn up the music for your own sing along performance. These split-tracks are created for you by special order.

Price: $14.95

Track Listing and Audio Samples:

  1. We're Following Jesus
  2. I Will Give My All
  3. Walking and Leaping
  4. Peter Was a Fisherman
  5. Sing Unto the Lord
  6. Make a Joyful Noise
  7. With All My Heart
  8. We Have Come To Glorify
  9. We Are the Light of the World
  10. Let Your Spirit Rise
  11. I Will Arise
  12. Scripture Memory Verse
  13. Zaccheus
  14. More and More Like Jesus
  15. Clap, Clap Your Hands